A historic space for the performing arts & cinema

The Criterion is a nonprofit cinema, theatre, multimedia art producer and venue committed to safeguarding this historic space for stories, storytellers, and audiences.

Featuring movies, theatre, dance, music, and more. 

Board of directors

Richard Cleary, President

Carrie Jones, Vice President
Steve Parady, Treasurer
Stephen Leiser, Secretary
Steven Boucher, Clerk

Thom Willey

Shane Ellis

Michael Boland

Jodi Baker

Nicholas Schoeder

Sheridy Olsen

Chris White

Jeff Young

Karol Foss, Honorary

Bill Ferm, Honorary